Chapters

With thousands of members across the state of Georgia, we are proud to be represented on twenty-two college campuses. Don't see your college? Contact us and we'll help you get a chapter started!

Northern Region

HeadShot_Ben_Walker

Berry College

Ben Walker

Benjamin.Walker@vikings.berry.edu

 

IMG_2158

Brenau University

Haley Bartoletta

Haleybartoletta@gmail.com
(706) 870-2244
ethanpenderr

University of Georgia

Ethan Pender

ethanpender@uga.edu
(706) 506-7036

Central Region

Mercer University

Alexander Hanbery

republicansmercer@gmail.com
(404) 435-3985

Southern Region

IMG_9937

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

John Scully

(321) 591-9473

Headshot_Blaine_Salter

Georgia Southern University

Blaine Salter

jsalter1301@gmail.com
(912) 481-8043

Georgia Southwestern University

Jeb Jones

(229) 938-2411

Headshot_Will_Sandridge

Valdosta State University

Will Sandridge

wksandridge@valdosta.edu

Ben_Garcia_headshot

Columbus State University

Ben Garcia

bclarkgarcia@gmail.com
(706) 573-1719

Metro Atlanta Region

Heashot_Ariana_Gassel

Emory University

Ariana Gassel

ariana.kate.gassel@emory.edu
(847) 917-6262
Headshot_Courtney_Cothran

Georgia Gwinnett College

Courtney Cothran

ccothran@ggc.edu
(404) 309-6948

IMG_2161

Georgia State University

Taylor McClure

tdmcclure98@gmail.com
(678) 793-9965
Headshot_Jacob_Chambers

Georgia Tech

Jacob Chambers

wjacobchambers@gmail.com
(770) 757-0916
Headshot_tori_Thomspon

Kennesaw State University

Tori Thompson

torithompson2016@gmail.com
(404) 660-8779
Headshot_Sean_Bunting

Oglethorpe University

Sean Bunting

seanbunting@gmail.com
(404) 895-3051
IMG_2160

University of West Georgia

Zane Mitchell

zanemitchell8378@gmail.com
(706) 616-8378
Hallmon_Hughes_headshot

Oxford College at Emory University

Hallmon Hughes

hallmonhughes@gmail.com
(850) 797-0406