Chapters

With thousands of members across the state of Georgia, we are proud to be represented on twenty-two college campuses. Don't see your college? Contact us and we'll help you get a chapter started!

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Chairman: Corey Lovell clovell@stallions.abac.edu

Augusta University

Chairman: David Peltier dtpeltier@gmail.com

Berry College

Chairman: Benjamin Walker benjamin.walker@vikings.berry.edu

 

Brenau University

Chairman: Brooke Thigpen

College of Coastal Georgia

Chairman: Sam Garner sgg0513@icloud.com

Dalton State College

Chairman: Jacob Ledford wledford@daltonstate.edu

 

Emory University

Chairman: Kereisha Harrell

Georgia College & State University

Chairman: Michael Muller

Georgia Southwestern University

Chairman: Jeb Jones  jebjones97@gmail.com

Georgia State University

Chairman: Maria Almanza malmanza3@student.gsu.edu

Georgia Southern University

Chairman: Jeter Weiss jeter_weiss@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Tech

Chairman: Jacob Chambers wchambers8@gatech.edu

Kennesaw State University

Chairman: Tori Thompson torithompson2016@gmail.com

 

Mercer University

Chairman: John Longshore longshorejohn96@yahoo.com

Morehouse College

Chairman: Ellis Walton ellis.walton@morehouse.edu

Oglethorpe University

Chairman: Jake Arnett

 

Savannah College of Art & Design

Chairman: Savannah Falls sfalls20@student.scad.edu

University of Georgia

Chairman: Ethan Pender ethanpender@uga.edu ugarepublicans.com

University of North Georgia

Chairman: Caleb Smith calebsmith57@gmail.com       (470) 302-5500

 

University of West Georgia

Chairman: Joseph Poole jpoole7@my.westga.edu                (770) 508-0331

Valdosta State University

Chairman: Samuel Johnson vsucr1@gmail.com www.redstateblazers.weebly.com

Young Harris College

Chairman: Samuel Gaston