Chapters

With thousands of members across the state of Georgia, we are proud to be represented on twenty college campuses. Don't see your college? Contact us, and we'll help you get a chapter started!

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Chairman: Corey Lovell Clovell@stallions.abac.edu

Augusta University

Chairman: David Peltier dtpeltier@gmail.com

Berry College

Chairman: Isabelle Ryerson Isabelle.Ryerson@vikings.berry.edu

 

Brenau University

Chairman: Emma Johnson ejohnson4@tiger.brenau.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Chairman: Sam Garner sgg0513@icloud.com

Dalton State College

Chairman: Jacob Ledford wledford@daltonstate.edu

 

Emory University

Chairman: Morgan Ackley mackley116@gmail.com

Georgia College & State University

Chairman: Jennifer Nguyen jennifer.nguyen@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Georgia Southwestern University

Chairman: Bo Musselwhite smussel@yahoo.com

Georgia State University

Chairman: Kylie Harrod kharrod3@student.gsu.edu

Georgia Southern University

Chairman: Jeter Weiss Jeter_weiss@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Tech

Chairman: Jacob Chambers wchambers8@gatech.edu

Kennesaw State University

Chairman: Tori Thompson torithompson2016@gmail.com

 

Mercer University

Chairman: Emily Thompson emilythompson96@bellsouth.net

Morehouse College

Chairman: Ellis Walton ellis.walton@morehouse.edu

Oglethorpe University

Chairman: Will Keegan wkeegan@oglethorpe.edu

 

Savannah College of Art & Design

Chairman: Savannah Falls sfalls20@student.scad.edu

University of Georgia

Chairman: Ethan Pender EthanPender@uga.edu ugarepublicans.com

University of North Georgia

Chairman: Kayla Ritchie kaylaeritchie@gmail.com

 

University of West Georgia

Chairman: Ryan Sammon rsammon1@my.westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Chairman: Joel Pollack vsucr1@gmail.com www.redstateblazers.weebly.com

Young Harris College

Chairman: Samuel Gaston